Dance Parties

Print This Post Print This Post

 

 

Our Club 412 Dance Parties


 

 

 

 

 

 

DateTimeTitleDance Style
Aug. 22 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Aug. 22 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Aug. 23 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Aug. 23 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!
Aug. 24 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Aug. 25 (Fri)10:00pm-02:00amLatin Fridays with AbakuaCha-Cha, Latin Dances, Salsa on 2
Aug. 29 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Aug. 29 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Aug. 30 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Aug. 30 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!
Aug. 31 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Sep. 02 (Sat)09:00pm-02:00amMala LecheArgentine Tango
Sep. 05 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Sep. 05 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Sep. 06 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Sep. 06 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!
Sep. 07 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Sep. 08 (Fri)08:00pm-12:30amMad Hot Swing 'n' BallroomBallroom, Foxtrot, Latin Dances, Swing
Sep. 09 (Sat)08:00pm-02:00amMillennium Dance PartyBallroom, Hustle, West Coast Swing
Sep. 12 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Sep. 12 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Sep. 13 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Sep. 13 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!
Sep. 14 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Sep. 16 (Sat)08:00pm-02:00amMillennium Dance PartyBallroom, Hustle, West Coast Swing
Sep. 19 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Sep. 19 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Sep. 20 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Sep. 20 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!
Sep. 20 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!
Sep. 21 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Sep. 22 (Fri)10:00pm-02:00amLatin Fridays with AbakuaCha-Cha, Latin Dances, Salsa on 2
Sep. 26 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Sep. 26 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Sep. 27 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Sep. 27 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!
Sep. 28 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing

*Guest Instructor