Our Workshops

Print This Post Print This Post

 

 

Upcoming Workshops

DateTimeTitleDance StyleInstructorSkill Level
Mar. 25 (Sat)03:30pm-06:30pmLindy: Opposition - Uncomfortably funLindy Hop, SwingAdrienne Weidert, Rafal PustelnyIntermediate, Pre Advanced
Mar. 26 (Sun)03:00pm-06:00pmWedding Prep - Social Dance Basics for CouplesBallroomAudrey Martinez, Ricardo TorresBeginner
Mar. 29 (Wed)08:00pm-09:30pmDrop-In Tango Workshops with Adam & CikoArgentine TangoAdam Hoopengardner, CikoOpen
Apr. 01 (Sat)02:30pm-05:30pmSalsa Crash CourseLatin Dances, Salsa on 2Jason MyraBeginner
Apr. 02 (Sun)12:00pm-03:30pmSwing Crash CourseSwingElena Iannucci, Stephanie Lynn ShapiroBeginner
Apr. 08 (Sat)01:00pm-04:00pmWest Coast Swing Crash CourseSwing, West Coast SwingSophie CazeneuveBeginner
Apr. 09 (Sun)02:00pm-05:00pmSwing: Swivels,Spins & SlidesSwingPaolo Pasta LannaAdv Basics
Apr. 15 (Sat)01:00pm-04:00pmBachata Workshop Series - Part 1: Introduction to BachataLatin DancesAudrey Martinez, Ricardo TorresBeginner
Apr. 23 (Sun)01:00pm-04:00pmLindy Hop - Swing Outs and ChillLindy Hop, SwingAdrienne Weidert, Rafal PustelnyIntermediate, Adv Intermediate
Apr. 23 (Sun)02:30pm-05:30pmPlayful Salsa VariationsLatin Dances, Salsa on 2Exenia RoccoIntermediate
Apr. 30 (Sun)12:00pm-03:30pmSwing Crash CourseSwingElena Iannucci, Paolo Pasta LannaBeginner
May. 20 (Sat)01:00pm-04:00pmBachata Workshop Series - Part 2: Bachata BasicsLatin DancesAudrey Martinez, Ricardo TorresAdv Basics
Jun. 17 (Sat)01:00pm-04:00pmBachata Workshop Series - Part 3: Beyond the BasicsLatin DancesAudrey Martinez, Ricardo TorresIntermediate, Pre Intermediate

*Guest Instructor