Upcoming Events

Date Time Type Title Dance Style Instructor Skill Level
Apr. 25 (Wed) 07:00pm-08:00pm Group Class West Coast Swing Int/Advanced Swing, West Coast SwingExenia RoccoIntermediate, Advanced
Apr. 26 (Thu) 06:30pm-07:30pm Group Class Salsa on 2 - Beginner Latin Dances, Salsa on 2Exenia RoccoBeginner, Level 1
May. 02 (Wed) 07:00pm-08:00pm Group Class West Coast Swing Int/Advanced Swing, West Coast SwingExenia RoccoIntermediate, Advanced
May. 03 (Thu) 06:30pm-07:30pm Group Class Salsa on 2 - Beginner Latin Dances, Salsa on 2Exenia RoccoBeginner, Level 1
May. 09 (Wed) 07:00pm-08:00pm Group Class West Coast Swing Int/Advanced Swing, West Coast SwingExenia RoccoIntermediate, Advanced
May. 10 (Thu) 06:30pm-07:30pm Group Class Salsa on 2 - Beginner Latin Dances, Salsa on 2Exenia RoccoBeginner, Level 1
May. 16 (Wed) 07:00pm-08:00pm Group Class West Coast Swing Int/Advanced Swing, West Coast SwingExenia RoccoIntermediate, Advanced
May. 17 (Thu) 06:30pm-07:30pm Group Class Salsa on 2 - Beginner Latin Dances, Salsa on 2Exenia RoccoBeginner, Level 1
May. 19 (Sat) 12:00pm-03:00pm Workshop Salsa Crash Course Latin Dances, Salsa on 2Exenia RoccoBeginner
May. 23 (Wed) 07:00pm-08:00pm Group Class West Coast Swing Int/Advanced Swing, West Coast SwingExenia RoccoIntermediate, Advanced
May. 24 (Thu) 06:30pm-07:30pm Group Class Salsa on 2 - Beginner Latin Dances, Salsa on 2Exenia RoccoBeginner, Level 1

*Guest Instructor