Dance Parties

Print This Post Print This Post

Our Dance Parties

Click or tap on the image below for full view.


DateTimeTitleDance Style
Dec. 06 (Fri)09:00pm-03:00amCandela FridaysLatin Dances, Salsa on 2
Dec. 07 (Sat)09:00pm-02:00amMala Leche - Tenth Year AnniversaryArgentine Tango
Dec. 10 (Tue)09:30pm-11:30pmBalboa PracticeBalboa
Dec. 10 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Dec. 11 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Dec. 11 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!Argentine Tango
Dec. 12 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Dec. 14 (Sat)08:00pm-02:00amMillennium Dance PartyBallroom, Hustle, West Coast Swing
Dec. 15 (Sun)06:30pm-09:30pmSunday Soul Session
Dec. 17 (Tue)09:30pm-11:00pmSwing Practice- Come Practice!Lindy Hop, Swing
Dec. 17 (Tue)09:30pm-12:00amWhite Heat - with live musicBalboa, Swing
Dec. 18 (Wed)09:10pm-12:30amWestie CafeSwing, West Coast Swing
Dec. 18 (Wed)09:30pm-01:30amTango Cafe - Come Practice!Argentine Tango
Dec. 19 (Thu)09:00pm-01:00amFrim Fram JamLindy Hop, Swing
Dec. 20 (Fri)09:00pm-03:00amCandela FridaysLatin Dances, Salsa on 2
Dec. 21 (Sat)08:00pm-02:00amMillennium Dance PartyBallroom, Hustle, West Coast Swing
Dec. 27 (Fri)10:00pm-02:00amLatin Fridays with AbakuaCha-Cha, Latin Dances, Salsa on 2
Dec. 28 (Sat)09:00pm-03:00amSalsamania Saturdays Happening on this Night at YSBD...!Latin Dances, Salsa on 2

*Guest Instructor