Our Workshops

Print This Post Print This Post

Our Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

DateTimeTitleDance StyleInstructorSkill Level
Jun. 23 (Sat)03:00pm-06:00pmHustleHustleRobert Vance, Zulma Rodriguez*Intermediate
Jun. 24 (Sun)02:00pm-05:00pmDips, Tricks & PatternsBalboa, Lindy Hop, Swing, West Coast SwingPaolo Pasta LannaAdv Basics, Intermediate, Pre Intermediate
Jun. 30 (Sat)01:00pm-04:00pmLindy Hop Swing Out Stylings, Variations & MusicalityLindy Hop, SwingAdrienne Weidert, Rafal PustelnyIntermediate, Adv Intermediate, Advanced
Jun. 30 (Sat)03:00pm-06:00pmHustleHustleRobert Vance, Zulma Rodriguez*Adv Intermediate, Advanced, Pre Advanced
Jul. 01 (Sun)02:00pm-05:00pmWest Coast Swing Crash CourseWest Coast SwingRicardo TorresBeginner
Jul. 02 (Mon)07:00pm-09:30pmLine Dances & Jazz FootworkSwingPaolo Pasta LannaOpen, Beginner
Jul. 02 (Mon)07:00pm-09:30pmSynchronized Swinging Performance ClassLindy Hop, SwingElena IannucciIntermediate, Pre Intermediate
Jul. 03 (Tue)06:30pm-09:30pmSwing Sampler SeriesSwingPaolo Pasta LannaAdv Basics, Pre Intermediate
Jul. 03 (Tue)07:30pm-09:30pmSwing: Reviewing the BasicsSwingStephanie Lynn ShapiroAdv Basics, Level 2
Jul. 07 (Sat)03:00pm-06:00pmHustle (After the Basics)HustleRobert Vance, Zulma Rodriguez*Adv Basics
Jul. 08 (Sun)12:00pm-03:30pmSwing Crash CourseSwingElena Iannucci, Rachel McMullinBeginner
Jul. 14 (Sat)01:30pm-04:30pmBallroom Series: Tango & RumbaBallroomSophie CazeneuveIntermediate, Pre Intermediate
Jul. 14 (Sat)05:00pm-07:00pmWC Swing: Discovering Your Own GrooveSwing, West Coast SwingSophie CazeneuveIntermediate, Adv Intermediate, Advanced
Jul. 15 (Sun)02:00pm-05:00pmCharleston & Shag SpecialSwingPaolo Pasta LannaOpen, Adv Basics, Pre Intermediate
Jul. 21 (Sat)02:00pm-04:30pmSpins, Turns & Pivots TechniqueBallroom, Cha-Cha, Hustle, Latin Dances, Lindy Hop, Salsa on 2, Swing, West Coast SwingRobert VanceOpen
Jul. 21 (Sat)02:00pm-04:30pmSwing Out TechniqueSwingRachel McMullinAdv Basics, Pre Intermediate
Jul. 22 (Sun)01:00pm-04:00pmSalsa Crash CourseLatin Dances, Salsa on 2Ricardo TorresBeginner
Jul. 28 (Sat)02:00pm-05:00pmArgentine Tango Crash CourseArgentine TangoAudrey MartinezBeginner
Jul. 28 (Sat)03:00pm-06:00pmHustleHustleRobert Vance, Zulma Rodriguez*Intermediate

*Guest Instructor